Archive

Archive for November 6, 2009

Day 47 – The minder

November 6, 2009 1 comment

Image

Todays images are from my babysitting evening. If my niece heard me calling her a baby I’d be in big trouble. She is also the lucky one to own Millie, a 3 month old chocolate lab puppy. As you can see the puppy is treated like a baby for now.

I had to process these images on my uncalibrated laptop screen so will probably take another go at them when I’m hooked back up to my monitor shortly.

Manual Reading

Page 51, Creative Auto Shooting

Professional Photographer Images Studied

Today I looked a few youtube video by David DuChemin where he critiques images. It was interesting to hear another persons interpretations of an image and how they perceive it. 20 video here, definitely worth watching.

Other images from today