Home > autumn, landscape, photography > Day 38 – What’s around the corner?

Day 38 – What’s around the corner?

October 28, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Image

The idea of not knowing what’s around the corner can be exciting or spooky. I always want to know what around the next corner and can’t wait to take a look. The “what if”s never bother me too much. Success, disaster who cares just go and look around the corner. Remember it’s better to go look and run back than to turn away and wonder what was around that corner.

Manual Reading

I’m glad I read my manual today. I read page 42, setting the date and time. As I read the the title I just remembered that I never changed the time to reflect the daylight savings time change on the weekend. Who knows when I would have thought to change it. Have you changed your cameras time?

Professional Photographers Images Studied

One of the people I follow on twitter is Jack Hollingsworth aka @photojack, and today he gave a list of photographers to follow on twitter. The list is great and I have been checking out some of the work of the the photographers names I didn’t recognize. Here’s the list Jack recommended.

Some other images


  1. October 29, 2009 at 3:48 am

    My favorite Frog and Toad book has a story about what’s just around the corner. Nice theme. And nice photo. The diagonal lines help make it interesting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment