Home > coastal, landscape, photography > Day 84 – Out of Cork

Day 84 – Out of Cork

December 13, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Image
I think this is the first image I’ve posted in this challenge that wasn’t made in Cork.
It’s from Waterford.

Manual Reading
Page 99, B: Bulb Exposures.

Photographers images studied
Right now I’m looking through a book called Chasing the light by David Noton. I like to look through his images on a regular basis. Wish I could create an image as well as him. One day I’m going to take one of his courses but they are just a bit outside my budget for now considering they aren’t run in Ireland. I think I badly need some guidance as I’m seeing no improvement with my landscape work.
Hey Santa – a few vouchers would be appreciated.

Work towards self employment.
I’m going to watch another one of the website critiques by Zach Arais later on.
I still haven’t nailed down a branding concept yet.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment